Hello all Rules of Survival Players, another update is just around the corner and today in this article we are going to check out the details and the features which are to be added to the game of Rules of Survival on the update of 28th February 2017.

Image result for rules of survival Battle


Here are the details of the Rules of Survival weekly update – 28th February 2018

Attention Survivors:

To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo an update on Feb. 28.  Check the maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.
PST (Los Angeles): 11:00 PM, Feb. 27 ~ 01:00 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
EST (New York): 02:00 AM ~ 04:00 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
UTC (London): 07:00 AM ~ 09:00 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin): 08:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
UTC+2 (Istanbul): 09:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
UTC+3 (Moscow): 10:00 AM ~ 11:59 AM, Feb. 28, 2018
UCT+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 14:00 ~ 16:00, Feb. 28, 2018
UCT+8 (Singapore, Manila): 15:00 ~ 17:00, Feb. 28, 2018
UCT+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 16:00 ~ 18:00, Feb. 28, 2018
Completion time is an estimate and may run longer, but we will do our best to get back up and running ASAP.

Season 1 will officially begin after the maintenance! The Season 0 will end. All data relating to players’ season ranking and points will be reset.
As a thank you for participating, players will receive different amounts of gold based on their highest ranking during the season 0 after the maintenance. Gold Ranked players and above will receive a special Beta outfit. After the beginning of the new Season, Ranks and Stats data will be reset and begin recording Season 1 data.

This week’s update will include the following new content:
1. New Content
-Added a new vehicle Battle Jeep that can hold up to 5 players. Players in particular seats can shoot with Vehicle-mounted MG using rifle ammo.
-Now players can shoot and jump during glider flights. Players in particular seats can shoot with Gilder-mounted MG using rifle ammo.
-Now players can view their opponents’ information after being killed.
-New classic supplies where you may draw the Rosy Comet, a highly prized vehicle.
-New fashion collection is at the store. New special packs are available at the same time as well.
-Added a valuable firearm camo AR15 Ice Dragon. You can buy directly from Looks or go to the Packs page under the store to get it from the AR15 Ice Dragon Pack.
-New advanced supplies are now available.
-To make it easier for players to get the items, certain styles in the Looks and Store pages will show how the items can be obtained.

2. General Experience
-Added a button for switching seats when players on a hovership.
-Optimized background of vehicle display.
-Adjusted the damage caused by mines, and reduced the probability of immediate death.
-Optimized the display logic of the team’s nameplate during battles, and lowered the power consumption.
-Added a button to shoot with the left hand on the vehicle machine gun.

3. Bug Fixes
-Fixed the camera issue where the lens has failed to move in certain instances when watching a battle.
-Fixed the system freeze issue after the motorcycle has been overturned.
-Fixed the issue where players are brought directly back to the lobby when they are in the midst of watching a battle due to a network disconnection and reconnection.
-Fixed the invalid button behavior that may surface at the tier page.
-Fixed the abnormal flight of the glider wings.
-Fixed the system freeze issue when player is trying to jump to another window.
-Fixed the issue where the displays were inconsistent with shooting through walls, and some sheltered scenes.

Also Read : Rules of Survival All Melee Weapons

So what do you guys think about this new update, do let us know in the comment section below.

Advertisements